Ramadan calendar 2020 for the Lahore area. sehr and iftar time of Ramadan of Lahore.

if you want to remain Ramadan time. find 100% accurate Lahore Sehr o iftar timing for Lahore area.you can easily access of 30-day
sehr timing and Lahore Iftar timings.
Lahore Ramadan timing 2020, we show of 30-day timing of sehi and ifter that is the timing for the Lahore area. Lahore timetable according to fiqa Hanafi ( Sunni) and fiqa jafria (shia) of the muslim.you can check the right time of Ramadan 2020 in the Lahore area. Moreover, Lahore this year you to Lahore and want to get Ramadan Sehr and after timing. spend the whole month you are on the right website of Lahore Ramadan calendar 2020. The Lahore Ramadan calendar shows all sehr and iftar time with the help of sunrise and sunset all moments of earth.
Before the start of the month, everyone knows about all the timing of Ramadan.
so bookmark the page to get 100% Sahi timing of roze fijr time and Lahore maghrib time.

RAMADAN TIME TABLE 2020 – LAHORE(SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME
RAMADAN SEHR IFTAR DATE
1 03:56 AM 6:39 PM Fri 24 April
2 03:55 AM 6:39 PM Sat 25 April
3 03:54 AM 6:40 PM Sun 26 April
4 03:52 AM 6:41 PM Mon 27 April
5 03:51 AM 6:41 PM Tue 28 April
6 03:50 AM 6:42 PM Wed 29 April
7 03:49 AM 6:43 PM Thu 30 April
8 03:47 AM 6:44 PM Fri 01 May
9 03:46 AM 6:44 PM Sat 02 May
10 03:45 AM 6:45 PM Sun 03 May
11 03:44 AM 6:46 PM Mon 04 May
12 03:43 AM 6:46 PM Tue 05 May
13 03:42 AM 6:47 PM Wed 06 May
14 03:40 AM 6:48 PM Thu 07 May
15 03:39 AM 6:48 PM Fri 08 May
16 03:38 AM 6:49 PM Sat 09 May
17 03:37 AM 6:50 PM Sun 10 May
18 03:36 AM 6:50 PM Mon 11 May
19 03:35 AM 6:51 PM Tue 12 May
20 03:34 AM 6:52 PM Wed 13 May
21 03:33 AM 6:53 PM Thu 14 May
22 03:32 AM 6:53 PM Fri 15 May
23 03:31 AM 6:54 PM Sat 16 May
24 03:30 AM 6:55 PM Sun 17 May
25 03:30 AM 6:55 PM Mon 18 May
26 03:29 AM 6:56 PM Tue 19 May
27 03:28 AM 6:57 PM Wed 20 May
28 03:27 AM 6:57 PM Thu 21 May
29 03:26 AM 6:58 PM Fri 22 May
30 03:26 AM 6:58 PM Sat 23 May

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *